Photo courtesy the RCA documents

Tampa only music terminal 93.3 FLZ will sponsor Jingle ball 2016, gift by resources One, ~ above Saturday, Dec. 17, 7 p.m., at Amalie Arena, 401 Channelside Drive, Tampa.

You are watching: 93.3 jingle ball 2016

Tickets begin at $20. Speak to 813-301-2500 or visit

Jingle round 2016 is component of the national iHeartRadio Jingle ball Tour, the season’s biggest yearly music event that records the holiday heart of the iHeartRadio app, v concert dates in Dallas, Texas; san Francisco/San Jose, California; Los Angeles, California; Minneapolis, Minnesota; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; brand-new York City; Boston, Massachusetts; Washington, D.C.; Chicago, Illinois; Atlanta, Georgia; Tampa and also Miami/Fort Lauderdale.

This year’s lineup will feature Pitbull, The Chainsmokers, 5th Harmony, DNCE, Lukas Graham, young name Garrix and Daya.

“93.3 FLZ’s Jingle sphere is the most anticipated concert occasion of the year in Tampa Bay,” said John Mayer, 93.3 FLZ’s regimen director, in a push release. “We are excited to lug together the best names in pop music to celebrate one more awesome year.”

“Jingle Ball is among my favorite occasions of the year,” said Kane, 93.3 FLZ’s morning show host. “When we gain the hottest acts in music along with a couple of thousand fans and also a tiny holiday magic, anything deserve to happen.”

Every year, 93.3 FLZ’s Jingle sphere gives back to the community to celebrate the vacation season. This year’s official charity for 93.3 FLZ’s Jingle round 2016 is the Ryan Seacrest Foundation. Indigenous every ticket sold, $1 will certainly be donated to the nonprofit organization, i beg your pardon is specialized to motivating today’s youth through entertainment and also education concentrated initiatives.

“The Ryan Seacrest foundation is honored to team up v the iHeartRadio Jingle round Tour for its fourth consecutive year, enabling us to proceed to assistance the children hospitals we partner with throughout the country,” claimed Meredith Seacrest, executive, management director and COO of the Ryan Seacrest Foundation. “We space thankful to iHeartMedia because that helping our structure create an uplifting environment and positive distraction for patients and also their households through our Seacrest Studios and its programming.”

American rapper Pitbull’s debut album “M.I.A.M.I.” in 2004 ~ above TVT Records, working with producers Lil Jon and also Jim Jonsin. He complied with up in 2006 through “El Mariel” in 2006 and “The Boatlift” in 2007. “Rebelution,” released in 2009, spawned the hit solitary “I know You want Me (Calle Ocho),” i beg your pardon peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard hot 100. “Dale,” Pitbull’s many recent release, was released in 2015 and also earned a Grammy compensation for best Latin Rock, city or alternate Album.

Andrew Taggart and also Alex Pall consist of the American DJ duo well-known as The Chainsmokers. They scored a peak 20 single with “#Selfie” in 2014. “Bouquet,” their debut EP, to be released in October 2015. The EP featured the single “Roses.” their 2016 album “Collage” included the hits “Don’t allow Me Down” and also “Closer.”

Fifth Harmony obtained their start on the 2nd season of the “The X element USA” in 2012. Team members encompass Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, Camila Cabello and Lauren Jauregui. Their debut single “Miss Movin’ On” was released in 2013. The video earned the team an MTV video Music Award because that Artist come Watch. “Better Together,” fifth Harmony’s debut EP, to be released in 2013 and debuted at No. 6 on the U.S. Billboard 200. They adhered to up with their debut studio album “Reflection” in 2015. “Reflection” featured the platinum singles “Boss,” “Sledgehammer” and “Worth It.” “Work indigenous Home,” the lead single from 5th Harmony’s 2016 album “7/27” is the group’s very first Top 10 single on the U.S. Billboard warm 100.

See more: 111 North Tennessee Street, Mckinney, Tx, Mckinney Performing Arts Center

American funk pop tape DNCE has members Joe Jonas, Jack Lawless, Cole Whittle and also JinJoo Lee. Lock released their debut solitary “Cake by the Ocean” in September 2015. The solitary entered the height 10 in the U.S. Billboard warm 100. “Swaay,” the band’s debut EP, also dropped in 2015. DNCE to be nominated for Favorite brand-new Artist for the 2016 Kids’ an option Awards and also Best tune to Lip Sync and also Best Anthem for the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards. The band’s latest single “Toothbrush” do its mark this summer with a highly buzzed-about music video featuring supermodel Ashley Graham.

Danish pop and soul team Lukas Graham is composed of command vocalist Lukas Forchhammer, drummer mark Falgren, bassist Magnus Larsson and keyboardist Morten Ristorp. The tape released their eponymous debut album in 2012. Peaking in ~ No. 1 ~ above the Danish charts, the album featured singles such together “Ordinary Things,” “Drunk in the Morning” and “Criminal Mind.”